AIMP Forum

English pages => Questions => Topic started by: Biff on May 31, 2019, 14:14:49

Title: Avoid that file exisists message?
Post by: Biff on May 31, 2019, 14:14:49
When I save a playlist by pressing CTRL+S, this is shown ("The file already esists"):
(https://i.imgur.com/vFIlcNW.png)

When I click "Yes" (Ja), the cue file / any file is not overwritten but a new playlist file is created: Gino Vannelli - Nightwalker.cue.aimppl4

Can one somehow avoid that message when there is no file which will be overwritten? And can the playlist automatically be stored without the cue extension in the name?