AIMP Forum

English pages => Questions => Topic started by: Biff on December 27, 2017, 23:19:35

Title: How could Aimp show the preset just being active?
Post by: Biff on December 27, 2017, 23:19:35
How could Aimp show the preset just being active?
Title: Re: How could Aimp show the preset just being active?
Post by: Artem on December 27, 2017, 23:21:55
What preset you mean? Equalizer? Music Library?
Title: Re: How could Aimp show the preset just being active?
Post by: Biff on December 27, 2017, 23:34:14
Sorry, Equalizer: (https://i.imgur.com/LaaxIJb.png)
Title: Re: How could Aimp show the preset just being active?
Post by: Artem on December 28, 2017, 09:06:32
AIMP's skin engine has an ability to to display currently selected equalizer preset, but this feature is available for skins only
Title: Re: How could Aimp show the preset just being active?
Post by: Biff on December 28, 2017, 10:21:24
Alright, thank you