AIMP Forum

AIMP для Windows => Skin Editor / Skin Engine => Вопросы => Topic started by: Max on February 22, 2014, 22:05:59

Title: Switch with 3 positions.
Post by: Max on February 22, 2014, 22:05:59
How can I do this to activate a group of buttons in each position and disable the rest.
Title: Re: Switch with 3 positions.
Post by: Soolo on February 22, 2014, 22:35:55
use TASESliderMasked
or Button https://www.aimp.ru/forum/index.php?topic=27831.msg264215#msg264215
Title: Re: Switch with 3 positions.
Post by: Max on February 23, 2014, 13:27:04
I see, but I think you do not understand what I want. I have 3 containers and 3 buttons, with button 1 show container 1 and hide container 2 and container 3, button 2 show container 2 and hide container 1 and container 3......
I think I can not add more than one value to each button.
I need to hide the other containers to maintain the appearance of the skin and can jump between button positions, like a selector.
Title: Re: Switch with 3 positions.
Post by: Soolo on February 23, 2014, 13:56:24
Help \ Skin structure \ Background objects \ Tabbed Group \ Example

Button >> TASESliderMasked
Title: Re: Switch with 3 positions.
Post by: Max on February 23, 2014, 14:06:38
I can not see the help content is blank
Title: Re: Switch with 3 positions.
Post by: Max on February 23, 2014, 15:03:55
The contents are blocked, to unlock right-click on the "AIMP3SE-en.chm" file in the help folder of the program and select properties, on the general tab click the unlock button at the bottom.

Thanks, I hope this is help me.
Title: Re: Switch with 3 positions.
Post by: Max on February 28, 2014, 17:51:35
I made it through a switch with 3 positions but I would like to randomly jump between positions, any way with the switch or need 3 buttons?
I think with the expression (if) can get it but not how to write it.
3 buttons, each assigned a value (0,1,2) 3 containers and a logical operator counter with 3 values, when I press the button 1 is visible container 1 and container 2 and 3 hidden and so on.
I can write something like this for the container 1.. "value = 1 if (value = 1, value = 2)" to hide when I press button 2 or 3?
Title: Re: Switch with 3 positions.
Post by: Tarik on February 28, 2014, 23:31:44
Use TASESliderMasked. Set binding link with this slider and your custom provider (LogicalOperatorCounter):
(https://www.aimp.ru/forum/index.php?action=dlattach;topic=43338.0;attach=39253)

See a test project in attach
Title: Re: Switch with 3 positions.
Post by: Max on March 01, 2014, 04:27:31
 :-[ solved
Title: Re: Switch with 3 positions.
Post by: Max on March 02, 2014, 07:34:52
A way to control "minimize and stayontop" with a 3 position TASESliderMasked, 2 for the status and action of stayontop and 1 for minimize player and back automatic to the stayontop status?
I think not, but better ask